Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Kuscevka

Alatyr 2060335 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Alatyr → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

11:20

Kuscevka

16:44

29:24

Dist. 1537 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1537 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 29:24 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 29:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alatyr and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 11:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Кущевка

Алатырь 2060335 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

11:20

Кущевка

16:44

29:24

Раст. 1537 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1537 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 29:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 29:24 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 11:20 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 11:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.