Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Krasnoufim

Alatyr 2060335 Krasnoufim 2060610

Train schedule Alatyr → Krasnoufim

Return trains Krasnoufim → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

08:57

Krasnoufim

00:14

15:17

Dist. 881 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

09:46

Krasnoufim

02:14

16:28

Dist. 892 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Krasnoufim

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 892 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 15:17 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 16:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alatyr and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 08:57. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 09:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Красноуфимск

Алатырь 2060335 Красноуфимск 2060610

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Красноуфимск

Смотреть обратно Красноуфимск → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

08:57

Красноуфимск

00:14

15:17

Раст. 881 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

09:46

Красноуфимск

02:14

16:28

Раст. 892 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Красноуфимск

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 892 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 15:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 16:28 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Красноуфимск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 08:57 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 09:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.