Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Sarapul

Alatyr 2060335 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Alatyr → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

08:57

Sarapul

20:29

11:32

Dist. 591 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

09:46

Sarapul

21:59

12:13

Dist. 602 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 602 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 11:32 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 12:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alatyr and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 08:57. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 09:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Сарапул

Алатырь 2060335 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

08:57

Сарапул

20:29

11:32

Раст. 591 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

09:46

Сарапул

21:59

12:13

Раст. 602 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 602 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 11:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 12:13 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 08:57 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 09:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.