Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Mojga

Alatyr 2060335 Mojga 2060550

Train schedule Alatyr → Mojga

Return trains Mojga → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

08:57

Mojga

18:30

09:33

Dist. 475 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

08:57

Mojga

18:30

09:33

Dist. 475 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Mojga

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 475 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 09:33 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 09:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alatyr and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 08:57. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 08:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Можга

Алатырь 2060335 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

08:57

Можга

18:30

09:33

Раст. 475 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

08:57

Можга

18:30

09:33

Раст. 475 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 475 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 09:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 09:33 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 08:57 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 08:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.