Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Drujinino

Alatyr 2060335 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Alatyr → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

08:57

Drujinino

02:07

17:10

Dist. 1021 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

09:46

Drujinino

04:12

18:26

Dist. 1032 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1032 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 17:10 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 18:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alatyr and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 08:57. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 09:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Дружинино

Алатырь 2060335 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

08:57

Дружинино

02:07

17:10

Раст. 1021 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

09:46

Дружинино

04:12

18:26

Раст. 1032 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1032 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 17:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 18:26 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 08:57 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 09:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.