Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Kez

Alatyr 2060335 Kez 2030002

Train schedule Alatyr → Kez

Return trains Kez → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

08:57

Kez

01:13

16:16

Dist. 740 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kez

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Kez

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Kez online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Kez we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 740 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 16:16 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 16:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alatyr and Kez. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 08:57. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 08:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Kez starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Кез

Алатырь 2060335 Кез 2030002

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Кез

Смотреть обратно Кез → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

08:57

Кез

01:13

16:16

Раст. 740 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кез

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Кез

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Кез онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Кез, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 740 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 16:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 16:16 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Кез курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 08:57 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 08:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Кез открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.