Find your railway ticket for direction
Ijevsk - Staromin T

Ijevsk 2060150 Staromin T 2064235

Train schedule Ijevsk → Staromin T

Return trains Staromin T → Ijevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ijevsk

05:28

Staromin T

02:40

45:12

Dist. 2125 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ijevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staromin T

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ijevsk → Staromin T

If you need to buy railway ticket Ijevsk Staromin T online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ijevsk and Staromin T we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2125 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 45:12 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 45:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ijevsk and Staromin T. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 05:28. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 05:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ijevsk and Staromin T starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ижевск - Староминская-Тимашевск

Ижевск 2060150 Староминская-Тимашевск 2064235

Расписание поездов Ижевск → Староминская-Тимашевск

Смотреть обратно Староминская-Тимашевск → Ижевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ижевск

05:28

Староминская-Тимашевск

02:40

45:12

Раст. 2125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ижевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Староминская-Тимашевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ижевск → Староминская-Тимашевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ижевск Староминская-Тимашевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ижевск Староминская-Тимашевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2125 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 45:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 45:12 часов. Всего между Ижевск и Староминская-Тимашевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 05:28 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ижевск Староминская-Тимашевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.