Find your railway ticket for direction
Ijevsk - Vosstan.p

Ijevsk 2060150 Vosstan.p 2060961

Train schedule Ijevsk → Vosstan.p

Return trains Vosstan.p → Ijevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ijevsk

05:28

Vosstan.p

11:17

05:49

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ijevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vosstan.p

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ijevsk → Vosstan.p

If you need to buy railway ticket Ijevsk Vosstan.p online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ijevsk and Vosstan.p we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 327 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 05:49 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 05:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ijevsk and Vosstan.p. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 05:28. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 05:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ijevsk and Vosstan.p starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ижевск - Восстание Пассажирская

Ижевск 2060150 Восстание Пассажирская 2060961

Расписание поездов Ижевск → Восстание Пассажирская

Смотреть обратно Восстание Пассажирская → Ижевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ижевск

05:28

Восстание Пассажирская

11:17

05:49

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ижевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Восстание Пассажирская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ижевск → Восстание Пассажирская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ижевск Восстание Пассажирская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ижевск Восстание Пассажирская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 05:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 05:49 часов. Всего между Ижевск и Восстание Пассажирская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 05:28 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ижевск Восстание Пассажирская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.