Find your railway ticket for direction
Ijevsk - Kanash

Ijevsk 2060150 Kanash 2060630

Train schedule Ijevsk → Kanash

Return trains Kanash → Ijevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ijevsk

05:28

Kanash

14:01

08:33

Dist. 454 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ijevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ijevsk → Kanash

If you need to buy railway ticket Ijevsk Kanash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ijevsk and Kanash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 454 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 08:33 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 08:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ijevsk and Kanash. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 05:28. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 05:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ijevsk and Kanash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ижевск - Канаш

Ижевск 2060150 Канаш 2060630

Расписание поездов Ижевск → Канаш

Смотреть обратно Канаш → Ижевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ижевск

05:28

Канаш

14:01

08:33

Раст. 454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ижевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Канаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ижевск → Канаш

Чтобы купить жд билет Ижевск Канаш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ижевск Канаш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 454 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 08:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 08:33 часов. Всего между Ижевск и Канаш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 05:28 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ижевск Канаш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.