Find your railway ticket for direction
Ijevsk - Mojga

Ijevsk 2060150 Mojga 2060550

Train schedule Ijevsk → Mojga

Return trains Mojga → Ijevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ijevsk

05:28

Mojga

07:45

02:17

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ijevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ijevsk → Mojga

If you need to buy railway ticket Ijevsk Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ijevsk and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 93 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 02:17 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ijevsk and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 05:28. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 05:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ijevsk and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ижевск - Можга

Ижевск 2060150 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Ижевск → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Ижевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ижевск

05:28

Можга

07:45

02:17

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ижевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ижевск → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Ижевск Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ижевск Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 93 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 02:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Ижевск и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 05:28 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ижевск Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.