PROIZD™ – train Ijevsk - Liski: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ijevsk – Liski

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:30
31h 46min
09:55
Perm 2 Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ijevsk Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ijevsk and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1465 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 31:46 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 31:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ijevsk and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 05:52:00. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 05:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ijevsk and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ижевск - Лиски

Ижевск 2060150 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Ижевск → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Ижевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ижевск

05:28

Лиски

13:12

31:44

Раст. 1463 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ижевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ижевск → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Ижевск Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ижевск Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1463 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 31:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 31:44 часов. Всего между Ижевск и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 05:28 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ижевск Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.