Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuria - Kotelnich1

Iuria 2060075 Kotelnich1 2060450

Train schedule Iuria → Kotelnich1

Return trains Kotelnich1 → Iuria

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuria

18:53

Kotelnich1

23:07

04:14

Dist. 154 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuria

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotelnich1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuria → Kotelnich1

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuria Kotelnich1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuria and Kotelnich1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 154 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 04:14 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 04:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iuria and Kotelnich1. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuria and Kotelnich1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрья - Котельнич 1

Юрья 2060075 Котельнич 1 2060450

Расписание поездов Юрья → Котельнич 1

Смотреть обратно Котельнич 1 → Юрья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрья

18:53

Котельнич 1

23:07

04:14

Раст. 154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котельнич 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрья → Котельнич 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрья Котельнич 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрья Котельнич 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 154 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 04:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 04:14 часов. Всего между Юрья и Котельнич 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрья Котельнич 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.