Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuria - Matancy

Iuria 2060075 Matancy 2060022

Train schedule Iuria → Matancy

Return trains Matancy → Iuria

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuria

18:53

Matancy

19:57

01:04

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuria

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Matancy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuria → Matancy

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuria Matancy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuria and Matancy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 01:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iuria and Matancy. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuria and Matancy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрья - Матанцы

Юрья 2060075 Матанцы 2060022

Расписание поездов Юрья → Матанцы

Смотреть обратно Матанцы → Юрья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрья

18:53

Матанцы

19:57

01:04

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Матанцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрья → Матанцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрья Матанцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрья Матанцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 01:04 часов. Всего между Юрья и Матанцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрья Матанцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.