Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuria - Arkadak

Iuria 2060075 Arkadak 2014730

Train schedule Iuria → Arkadak

Return trains Arkadak → Iuria

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuria

18:53

Arkadak

20:14

25:21

Dist. 1224 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuria

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuria → Arkadak

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuria Arkadak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuria and Arkadak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1224 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 25:21 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 25:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iuria and Arkadak. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuria and Arkadak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрья - Аркадак

Юрья 2060075 Аркадак 2014730

Расписание поездов Юрья → Аркадак

Смотреть обратно Аркадак → Юрья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрья

18:53

Аркадак

20:14

25:21

Раст. 1224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрья → Аркадак

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрья Аркадак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрья Аркадак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1224 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 25:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 25:21 часов. Всего между Юрья и Аркадак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрья Аркадак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.