Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasn Uzel - Tihoreckaia

Krasn Uzel 2060011 Tihoreckaia 2064260

Train schedule Krasn Uzel → Tihoreckaia

Return trains Tihoreckaia → Krasn Uzel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

11:00

Tihoreckaia

17:32

30:32

Dist. 1506 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

13:58

Tihoreckaia

18:10

28:12

Dist. 1506 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasn Uzel → Tihoreckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasn Uzel Tihoreckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasn Uzel and Tihoreckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1506 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 28:12 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 30:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasn Uzel and Tihoreckaia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 11:00. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 13:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasn Uzel and Tihoreckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Узел - Тихорецкая

Красный Узел 2060011 Тихорецкая 2064260

Расписание поездов Красный Узел → Тихорецкая

Смотреть обратно Тихорецкая → Красный Узел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

11:00

Тихорецкая

17:32

30:32

Раст. 1506 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

13:58

Тихорецкая

18:10

28:12

Раст. 1506 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Узел → Тихорецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Узел Тихорецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Узел Тихорецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1506 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 28:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 30:32 часов. Всего между Красный Узел и Тихорецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 13:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Узел Тихорецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.