Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasn Uzel - Loo

Krasn Uzel 2060011 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Krasn Uzel → Loo

Return trains Loo → Krasn Uzel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

11:00

Loo

03:28

40:28

Dist. 1929 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

13:58

Loo

04:09

38:11

Dist. 1929 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasn Uzel → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasn Uzel Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasn Uzel and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1929 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 38:11 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 40:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasn Uzel and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 11:00. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 13:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasn Uzel and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Узел - Лоо

Красный Узел 2060011 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Красный Узел → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Красный Узел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

11:00

Лоо

03:28

40:28

Раст. 1929 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

13:58

Лоо

04:09

38:11

Раст. 1929 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Узел → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Узел Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Узел Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1929 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 38:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 40:28 часов. Всего между Красный Узел и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 13:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Узел Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.