Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasn Uzel - Sarapul

Krasn Uzel 2060011 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Krasn Uzel → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Krasn Uzel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

06:36

Sarapul

20:29

13:53

Dist. 718 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

07:22

Sarapul

21:59

14:37

Dist. 729 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasn Uzel → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasn Uzel Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasn Uzel and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 729 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 13:53 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 14:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasn Uzel and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 06:36. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 07:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasn Uzel and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Узел - Сарапул

Красный Узел 2060011 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Красный Узел → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Красный Узел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

06:36

Сарапул

20:29

13:53

Раст. 718 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

07:22

Сарапул

21:59

14:37

Раст. 729 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Узел → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Узел Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Узел Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 729 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 13:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 14:37 часов. Всего между Красный Узел и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 06:36 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 07:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Узел Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.