Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasn Uzel - Ianaul

Krasn Uzel 2060011 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Krasn Uzel → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Krasn Uzel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

06:36

Ianaul

21:29

14:53

Dist. 801 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

07:22

Ianaul

23:13

15:51

Dist. 812 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasn Uzel → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasn Uzel Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasn Uzel and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 812 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 14:53 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 15:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasn Uzel and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 06:36. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 07:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasn Uzel and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Узел - Янаул

Красный Узел 2060011 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Красный Узел → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Красный Узел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

06:36

Янаул

21:29

14:53

Раст. 801 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

07:22

Янаул

23:13

15:51

Раст. 812 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Узел → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Узел Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Узел Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 812 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 14:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 15:51 часов. Всего между Красный Узел и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 06:36 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 07:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Узел Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.