Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasn Uzel - Ujovka

Krasn Uzel 2060011 Ujovka 2060415

Train schedule Krasn Uzel → Ujovka

Return trains Ujovka → Krasn Uzel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

08:25

Ujovka

09:48

01:23

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

10:18

Ujovka

11:33

01:15

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasn Uzel → Ujovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasn Uzel Ujovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasn Uzel and Ujovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 01:15 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 01:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasn Uzel and Ujovka. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 08:25. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 10:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasn Uzel and Ujovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Узел - Ужовка

Красный Узел 2060011 Ужовка 2060415

Расписание поездов Красный Узел → Ужовка

Смотреть обратно Ужовка → Красный Узел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

08:25

Ужовка

09:48

01:23

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

10:18

Ужовка

11:33

01:15

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Узел → Ужовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Узел Ужовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Узел Ужовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 01:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 01:23 часов. Всего между Красный Узел и Ужовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 08:25 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 10:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Узел Ужовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.