Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasn Uzel - Arzamas 1

Krasn Uzel 2060011 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Krasn Uzel → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Krasn Uzel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

08:25

Arzamas 1

12:12

03:47

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

10:18

Arzamas 1

13:46

03:28

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasn Uzel → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasn Uzel Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasn Uzel and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 175 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 03:28 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 03:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasn Uzel and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 08:25. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 10:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasn Uzel and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Узел - Арзамас 1

Красный Узел 2060011 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Красный Узел → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Красный Узел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

08:25

Арзамас 1

12:12

03:47

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

10:18

Арзамас 1

13:46

03:28

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Узел → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Узел Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Узел Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 175 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 03:47 часов. Всего между Красный Узел и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 08:25 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 10:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Узел Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.