PROIZD™ – train Krasn Uzel - Chulymskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasn Uzel – Chulymskaia

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:45
20h 26min
05:22
Adler Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasn Uzel Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasn Uzel and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2637 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 44:26 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 44:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasn Uzel and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 07:23:00. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 07:23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasn Uzel and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Узел - Чулымская

Красный Узел 2060011 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Красный Узел → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Красный Узел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

07:22

Чулымская

03:35

44:13

Раст. 2637 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Узел → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Узел Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Узел Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2637 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 44:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 44:13 часов. Всего между Красный Узел и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 07:22 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 07:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Узел Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.