Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasn Uzel - Letiajevka

Krasn Uzel 2060011 Letiajevka 2014721

Train schedule Krasn Uzel → Letiajevka

Return trains Letiajevka → Krasn Uzel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

21:05

Letiajevka

06:40

09:35

Dist. 419 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

21:05

Letiajevka

06:40

09:35

Dist. 419 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasn Uzel → Letiajevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasn Uzel Letiajevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasn Uzel and Letiajevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 419 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 09:35 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 09:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasn Uzel and Letiajevka. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 21:05. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 21:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasn Uzel and Letiajevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Узел - Летяжевка

Красный Узел 2060011 Летяжевка 2014721

Расписание поездов Красный Узел → Летяжевка

Смотреть обратно Летяжевка → Красный Узел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

21:05

Летяжевка

06:40

09:35

Раст. 419 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

21:05

Летяжевка

06:40

09:35

Раст. 419 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Узел → Летяжевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Узел Летяжевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Узел Летяжевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 419 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 09:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 09:35 часов. Всего между Красный Узел и Летяжевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 21:05 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 21:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Узел Летяжевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.