Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasn Uzel - Irael

Krasn Uzel 2060011 Irael 2010087

Train schedule Krasn Uzel → Irael

Return trains Irael → Krasn Uzel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasn Uzel

10:18

Irael

19:20

33:02

Dist. 1740 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irael

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasn Uzel → Irael

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasn Uzel Irael online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasn Uzel and Irael we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1740 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 33:02 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 33:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasn Uzel and Irael. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 10:18. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 10:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasn Uzel and Irael starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Узел - Ираель

Красный Узел 2060011 Ираель 2010087

Расписание поездов Красный Узел → Ираель

Смотреть обратно Ираель → Красный Узел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Узел

10:18

Ираель

19:20

33:02

Раст. 1740 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ираель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Узел → Ираель

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Узел Ираель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Узел Ираель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1740 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 33:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 33:02 часов. Всего между Красный Узел и Ираель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 10:18 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 10:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Узел Ираель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.