Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk - Chernivtsi

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

16:00

Chernivtsi

06:20

38:20

Dist. 2189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2189 km, and the fastest train №795Г arrives in 38:20 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 38:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 16:00. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижний Новгород-Московский - Черновцы

Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижний Новгород-Московский

16:00

Черновцы

06:20

38:20

Раст. 2189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижний Новгород-Московский → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижний Новгород-Московский Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Г преодолевает его за 38:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 38:20 часов. Всего между Нижний Новгород-Московский и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 16:00 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 16:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижний Новгород-Московский Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.