Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk - Mukacheve

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001 Mukacheve 2218070

Train schedule Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Mukacheve

Return trains Mukacheve → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

18:25

Mukacheve

01:50

31:25

Dist. 2348 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mukacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Mukacheve

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Mukacheve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Mukacheve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2348 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 31:25 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 31:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Mukacheve. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 18:25. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 18:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Mukacheve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижний Новгород-Московский - Мукачево

Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001 Мукачево 2218070

Расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский → Мукачево

Смотреть обратно Мукачево → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижний Новгород-Московский

18:25

Мукачево

01:50

31:25

Раст. 2348 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мукачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижний Новгород-Московский → Мукачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижний Новгород-Московский Мукачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский Мукачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2348 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 31:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 31:25 часов. Всего между Нижний Новгород-Московский и Мукачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 18:25 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 18:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижний Новгород-Московский Мукачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.