Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk - Jabinka

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

18:15

Jabinka

16:06

21:51

Dist. 1522 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1522 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 21:51 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 21:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 18:15. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижний Новгород-Московский - Жабинка

Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижний Новгород-Московский

18:15

Жабинка

16:06

21:51

Раст. 1522 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижний Новгород-Московский → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижний Новгород-Московский Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1522 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 21:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 21:51 часов. Всего между Нижний Новгород-Московский и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 18:15 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижний Новгород-Московский Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.