PROIZD™ – train Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk - Kanevskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk – Kanevskaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:16
38h 32min
09:48
087Г
Passenger
Regular
Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk Adler
01:30
52h 15min
05:45
339Г
Passenger
Regular
Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2238 km, and the fastest train №087Г arrives in 38:32 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 52:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 19:16:00. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Technical works are being carried out. We apologize for the inconvenience.

ЖД билеты Нижний Новгород-московский → Каневская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижний Новгород-московский – Каневская

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику 8 марта

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:16
38ч 32мин
09:48
087Г
Пассажирский
Обычный
Нижний Новгород-московский Адлер
01:30
52ч 15мин
05:45
339Г
Пассажирский
Обычный
Нижний Новгород-московский Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижний Новгород-московский Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-московский и Каневская , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2238 км, и самый быстрый поезд №087Г преодолевает его за 38:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г проходит за 52:15 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Нижний Новгород-московский и Каневская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 19:16:00. Самый поздний - №339Г в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижний Новгород-московский Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.