Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk - Murashi

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001 Murashi 2060460

Train schedule Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Murashi

Return trains Murashi → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

16:28

Murashi

01:38

09:10

Dist. 574 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Murashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Murashi

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Murashi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Murashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 574 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 09:10 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 09:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Murashi. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 16:28. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 16:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Murashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижний Новгород-Московский - Мураши

Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001 Мураши 2060460

Расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский → Мураши

Смотреть обратно Мураши → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижний Новгород-Московский

16:28

Мураши

01:38

09:10

Раст. 574 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мураши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижний Новгород-Московский → Мураши

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижний Новгород-Московский Мураши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский Мураши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 574 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 09:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 09:10 часов. Всего между Нижний Новгород-Московский и Мураши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 16:28 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 16:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижний Новгород-Московский Мураши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.