PROIZD™ – train Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk - Oblivskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk – Oblivskaia

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:30
33h 12min
05:45
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Oblivskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Oblivskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1443 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 33:12 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 33:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Oblivskaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Oblivskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижний Новгород-Московский - Обливская

Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001 Обливская 2020850

Расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский → Обливская

Смотреть обратно Обливская → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижний Новгород-Московский

01:30

Обливская

10:39

33:09

Раст. 1443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижний Новгород-Московский → Обливская

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижний Новгород-Московский Обливская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский Обливская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1443 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 33:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 33:09 часов. Всего между Нижний Новгород-Московский и Обливская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижний Новгород-Московский Обливская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.