Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk - Atkarsk

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001 Atkarsk 2020790

Train schedule Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Atkarsk

Return trains Atkarsk → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

01:30

Atkarsk

20:20

18:50

Dist. 752 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Atkarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Atkarsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Atkarsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Atkarsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 752 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 18:50 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 18:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Atkarsk. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk and Atkarsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижний Новгород-Московский - Аткарск

Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001 Аткарск 2020790

Расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский → Аткарск

Смотреть обратно Аткарск → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижний Новгород-Московский

01:30

Аткарск

20:20

18:50

Раст. 752 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аткарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижний Новгород-Московский → Аткарск

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижний Новгород-Московский Аткарск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижний Новгород-Московский Аткарск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 752 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 18:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 18:50 часов. Всего между Нижний Новгород-Московский и Аткарск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижний Новгород-Московский Аткарск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.