Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherniahovsk - Chertkovo

Cherniahovsk 2058450 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Cherniahovsk → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Cherniahovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherniahovsk

20:48

Chertkovo

11:40

38:52

Dist. 1905 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherniahovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherniahovsk → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherniahovsk Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherniahovsk and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1905 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 38:52 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 38:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherniahovsk and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 20:48. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 20:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherniahovsk and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черняховск - Чертково

Черняховск 2058450 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Черняховск → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Черняховск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черняховск

20:48

Чертково

11:40

38:52

Раст. 1905 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черняховск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черняховск → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Черняховск Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черняховск Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1905 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 38:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 38:52 часов. Всего между Черняховск и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 20:48 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 20:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черняховск Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.