Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherniahovsk - Sulin

Cherniahovsk 2058450 Sulin 2064215

Train schedule Cherniahovsk → Sulin

Return trains Sulin → Cherniahovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherniahovsk

20:48

Sulin

15:17

42:29

Dist. 2109 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherniahovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherniahovsk → Sulin

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherniahovsk Sulin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherniahovsk and Sulin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2109 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 42:29 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 42:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherniahovsk and Sulin. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 20:48. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 20:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherniahovsk and Sulin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черняховск - Сулин

Черняховск 2058450 Сулин 2064215

Расписание поездов Черняховск → Сулин

Смотреть обратно Сулин → Черняховск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черняховск

20:48

Сулин

15:17

42:29

Раст. 2109 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черняховск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черняховск → Сулин

Чтобы купить жд билет Черняховск Сулин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черняховск Сулин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2109 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 42:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 42:29 часов. Всего между Черняховск и Сулин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 20:48 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 20:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черняховск Сулин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.