Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherniahovsk - Viazma

Cherniahovsk 2058450 Viazma 2000830

Train schedule Cherniahovsk → Viazma

Return trains Viazma → Cherniahovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
030Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherniahovsk

14:54

Viazma

06:26

15:32

Dist. 953 km
Show route
Hide route
030Т

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherniahovsk

14:54

Viazma

06:26

15:32

Dist. 953 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherniahovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherniahovsk → Viazma

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherniahovsk Viazma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherniahovsk and Viazma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 953 km, and the fastest train №030Ч arrives in 15:32 hours. The slowest train is №030Ч and it arrives in 15:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cherniahovsk and Viazma. So far the most earliest train is №030Ч and it departures at 14:54. And the latest one is №030Ч, it departures at 14:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherniahovsk and Viazma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черняховск - Вязьма

Черняховск 2058450 Вязьма 2000830

Расписание поездов Черняховск → Вязьма

Смотреть обратно Вязьма → Черняховск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
030Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черняховск

14:54

Вязьма

06:26

15:32

Раст. 953 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
030Т

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черняховск

14:54

Вязьма

06:26

15:32

Раст. 953 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черняховск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязьма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черняховск → Вязьма

Чтобы купить жд билет Черняховск Вязьма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черняховск Вязьма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 953 км, и самый быстрый поезд №030Ч преодолевает его за 15:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №030Ч - проходит за 15:32 часов. Всего между Черняховск и Вязьма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №030Ч отправляется в 14:54 утра, а самый поздний - №030Ч в 14:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черняховск Вязьма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.