Find your railway ticket for direction
Gvardeisk - Kiana

Gvardeisk 2058442 Kiana 2400450

Train schedule Gvardeisk → Kiana

Return trains Kiana → Gvardeisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gvardeisk

20:09

Kiana

02:23

06:14

Dist. 331 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gvardeisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gvardeisk → Kiana

If you need to buy railway ticket Gvardeisk Kiana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gvardeisk and Kiana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 331 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 06:14 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 06:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gvardeisk and Kiana. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 20:09. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 20:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gvardeisk and Kiana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гвардейск - Кяна

Гвардейск 2058442 Кяна 2400450

Расписание поездов Гвардейск → Кяна

Смотреть обратно Кяна → Гвардейск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гвардейск

20:09

Кяна

02:23

06:14

Раст. 331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гвардейск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кяна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гвардейск → Кяна

Чтобы купить жд билет Гвардейск Кяна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гвардейск Кяна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 331 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 06:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 06:14 часов. Всего между Гвардейск и Кяна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 20:09 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 20:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гвардейск Кяна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.