Find your railway ticket for direction
Gvardeisk - Dmitriev L

Gvardeisk 2058442 Dmitriev L 2000273

Train schedule Gvardeisk → Dmitriev L

Return trains Dmitriev L → Gvardeisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gvardeisk

20:09

Dmitriev L

19:29

23:20

Dist. 1230 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gvardeisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dmitriev L

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gvardeisk → Dmitriev L

If you need to buy railway ticket Gvardeisk Dmitriev L online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gvardeisk and Dmitriev L we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1230 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 23:20 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 23:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gvardeisk and Dmitriev L. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 20:09. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 20:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gvardeisk and Dmitriev L starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гвардейск - Дмитриев-Льговский

Гвардейск 2058442 Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273

Расписание поездов Гвардейск → Дмитриев-Льговский

Смотреть обратно Дмитриев-Льговский → Гвардейск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гвардейск

20:09

Дмитриев-Льговский

19:29

23:20

Раст. 1230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гвардейск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гвардейск → Дмитриев-Льговский

Чтобы купить жд билет Гвардейск Дмитриев-Льговский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гвардейск Дмитриев-Льговский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1230 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 23:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 23:20 часов. Всего между Гвардейск и Дмитриев-Льговский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 20:09 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 20:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гвардейск Дмитриев-Льговский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.