Find your railway ticket for direction
Nesterov - Kanevskaia

Nesterov 2058434 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Nesterov → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Nesterov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nesterov

22:14

Kanevskaia

20:58

46:44

Dist. 2354 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nesterov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nesterov → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Nesterov Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nesterov and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2354 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 46:44 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 46:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nesterov and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 22:14. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 22:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nesterov and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нестеров - Каневская

Нестеров 2058434 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Нестеров → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Нестеров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нестеров

22:14

Каневская

20:58

46:44

Раст. 2354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нестеров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нестеров → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Нестеров Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нестеров Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 46:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 46:44 часов. Всего между Нестеров и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 22:14 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 22:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нестеров Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.