Find your railway ticket for direction
Nesterov - Gagarin

Nesterov 2058434 Gagarin 2000833

Train schedule Nesterov → Gagarin

Return trains Gagarin → Nesterov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
030Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nesterov

16:15

Gagarin

07:15

15:00

Dist. 966 km
Show route
Hide route
030Т

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nesterov

16:15

Gagarin

07:15

15:00

Dist. 966 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nesterov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gagarin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nesterov → Gagarin

If you need to buy railway ticket Nesterov Gagarin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nesterov and Gagarin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 966 km, and the fastest train №030Ч arrives in 15:00 hours. The slowest train is №030Ч and it arrives in 15:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nesterov and Gagarin. So far the most earliest train is №030Ч and it departures at 16:15. And the latest one is №030Ч, it departures at 16:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nesterov and Gagarin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нестеров - Гагарин

Нестеров 2058434 Гагарин 2000833

Расписание поездов Нестеров → Гагарин

Смотреть обратно Гагарин → Нестеров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
030Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нестеров

16:15

Гагарин

07:15

15:00

Раст. 966 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
030Т

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нестеров

16:15

Гагарин

07:15

15:00

Раст. 966 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нестеров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гагарин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нестеров → Гагарин

Чтобы купить жд билет Нестеров Гагарин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нестеров Гагарин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 966 км, и самый быстрый поезд №030Ч преодолевает его за 15:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №030Ч - проходит за 15:00 часов. Всего между Нестеров и Гагарин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №030Ч отправляется в 16:15 утра, а самый поздний - №030Ч в 16:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нестеров Гагарин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.