Find your railway ticket for direction
Nesterov - Kursk

Nesterov 2058434 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Nesterov → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Nesterov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nesterov

22:14

Kursk

22:33

24:19

Dist. 1276 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nesterov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nesterov → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Nesterov Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nesterov and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1276 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 24:19 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 24:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nesterov and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 22:14. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 22:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nesterov and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нестеров - Курск

Нестеров 2058434 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Нестеров → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Нестеров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нестеров

22:14

Курск

22:33

24:19

Раст. 1276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нестеров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нестеров → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Нестеров Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нестеров Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1276 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 24:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 24:19 часов. Всего между Нестеров и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 22:14 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 22:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нестеров Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.