PROIZD™ – train Gusev - Krasnodar 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Gusev – Krasnodar 1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:30
3h 26min
07:46
Kaliningrad Pass Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Gusev Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gusev and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2518 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 51:26 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 51:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gusev and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 21:09:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 21:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gusev and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гусев - Краснодар 1

Гусев 2058395 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Гусев → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Гусев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гусев

21:11

Краснодар 1

00:42

51:31

Раст. 2506 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гусев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гусев → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Гусев Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гусев Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2506 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 51:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 51:31 часов. Всего между Гусев и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 21:11 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 21:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гусев Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.