Find your railway ticket for direction
Gusev - Jukovka

Gusev 2058395 Jukovka 2000421

Train schedule Gusev → Jukovka

Return trains Jukovka → Gusev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gusev

21:11

Jukovka

15:21

18:10

Dist. 951 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gusev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jukovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gusev → Jukovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Gusev Jukovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gusev and Jukovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 951 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 18:10 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 18:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gusev and Jukovka. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 21:11. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 21:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gusev and Jukovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гусев - Жуковка

Гусев 2058395 Жуковка 2000421

Расписание поездов Гусев → Жуковка

Смотреть обратно Жуковка → Гусев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гусев

21:11

Жуковка

15:21

18:10

Раст. 951 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гусев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жуковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гусев → Жуковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Гусев Жуковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гусев Жуковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 951 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 18:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 18:10 часов. Всего между Гусев и Жуковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 21:11 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 21:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гусев Жуковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.