Find your railway ticket for direction
Gusev - Dmitriev L

Gusev 2058395 Dmitriev L 2000273

Train schedule Gusev → Dmitriev L

Return trains Dmitriev L → Gusev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gusev

21:11

Dmitriev L

19:29

22:18

Dist. 1155 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gusev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dmitriev L

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gusev → Dmitriev L

If you need to buy railway ticket Gusev Dmitriev L online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gusev and Dmitriev L we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1155 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 22:18 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 22:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gusev and Dmitriev L. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 21:11. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 21:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gusev and Dmitriev L starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гусев - Дмитриев-Льговский

Гусев 2058395 Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273

Расписание поездов Гусев → Дмитриев-Льговский

Смотреть обратно Дмитриев-Льговский → Гусев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гусев

21:11

Дмитриев-Льговский

19:29

22:18

Раст. 1155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гусев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гусев → Дмитриев-Льговский

Чтобы купить жд билет Гусев Дмитриев-Льговский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гусев Дмитриев-Льговский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1155 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 22:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 22:18 часов. Всего между Гусев и Дмитриев-Льговский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 21:11 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 21:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гусев Дмитриев-Льговский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.