Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaliningrad Pass - Zverevo

Kaliningrad Pass 2058001 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Kaliningrad Pass → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Kaliningrad Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kaliningrad Pass





Dist. 2180 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kaliningrad Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kaliningrad Pass → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaliningrad Pass Zverevo online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaliningrad Pass and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2180 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 44:22 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 44:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaliningrad Pass and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 19:33. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 19:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaliningrad Pass and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калининград Пасс Южный - Зверево

Калининград Пасс Южный 2058001 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Калининград Пасс Южный → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Калининград Пасс Южный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калининград Пасс Южный

19:33

Зверево

14:55

43:22

Раст. 2180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калининград Пасс Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калининград Пасс Южный → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Калининград Пасс Южный Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калининград Пасс Южный Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2180 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 43:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 43:22 часов. Всего между Калининград Пасс Южный и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 19:33 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 19:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калининград Пасс Южный Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.