Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaliningrad Pass - Lgov Kiev

Kaliningrad Pass 2058001 Lgov Kiev 2000310

Train schedule Kaliningrad Pass → Lgov Kiev

Return trains Lgov Kiev → Kaliningrad Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kaliningrad Pass

19:33

Lgov Kiev

20:54

25:21

Dist. 1338 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kaliningrad Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lgov Kiev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kaliningrad Pass → Lgov Kiev

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaliningrad Pass Lgov Kiev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaliningrad Pass and Lgov Kiev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1338 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 25:21 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 25:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaliningrad Pass and Lgov Kiev. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 19:33. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 19:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaliningrad Pass and Lgov Kiev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калининград Пасс Южный - Льгов-Киевский

Калининград Пасс Южный 2058001 Льгов-Киевский 2000310

Расписание поездов Калининград Пасс Южный → Льгов-Киевский

Смотреть обратно Льгов-Киевский → Калининград Пасс Южный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калининград Пасс Южный

19:33

Льгов-Киевский

20:54

25:21

Раст. 1338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калининград Пасс Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Льгов-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калининград Пасс Южный → Льгов-Киевский

Чтобы купить жд билет Калининград Пасс Южный Льгов-Киевский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калининград Пасс Южный Льгов-Киевский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 25:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 25:21 часов. Всего между Калининград Пасс Южный и Льгов-Киевский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 19:33 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 19:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калининград Пасс Южный Льгов-Киевский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.