Find your railway ticket for direction
Nov.uoian - Kavkazskaia

Nov.uoian 2055120 Kavkazskaia 2064160

Train schedule Nov.uoian → Kavkazskaia

Return trains Kavkazskaia → Nov.uoian

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nov.uoian

23:58

Kavkazskaia

23:37

59:39

Dist. 6611 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nov.uoian

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kavkazskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nov.uoian → Kavkazskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Nov.uoian Kavkazskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nov.uoian and Kavkazskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6611 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 59:39 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 59:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nov.uoian and Kavkazskaia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 23:58. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 23:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nov.uoian and Kavkazskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новый Уоян - Кавказская

Новый Уоян 2055120 Кавказская 2064160

Расписание поездов Новый Уоян → Кавказская

Смотреть обратно Кавказская → Новый Уоян

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новый Уоян

23:58

Кавказская

23:37

59:39

Раст. 6611 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новый Уоян

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кавказская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новый Уоян → Кавказская

Чтобы купить жд билет Новый Уоян Кавказская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новый Уоян Кавказская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6611 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 59:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 59:39 часов. Всего между Новый Уоян и Кавказская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 23:58 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 23:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новый Уоян Кавказская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.