Find your railway ticket for direction
Usol Sibir - Kuscevka

Usol Sibir 2054795 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Usol Sibir → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Usol Sibir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

12:31

Kuscevka

21:08

44:37

Dist. 5811 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usol Sibir → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Usol Sibir Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usol Sibir and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5811 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 44:37 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 44:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Usol Sibir and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:31. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usol Sibir and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усолье-Сибирское - Кущевка

Усолье-Сибирское 2054795 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Усолье-Сибирское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

12:31

Кущевка

21:08

44:37

Раст. 5811 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усолье-Сибирское → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Усолье-Сибирское Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5811 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 44:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 44:37 часов. Всего между Усолье-Сибирское и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:31 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усолье-Сибирское Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.