Find your railway ticket for direction
Usol Sibir - Tulun

Usol Sibir 2054795 Tulun 2054550

Train schedule Usol Sibir → Tulun

Return trains Tulun → Usol Sibir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

08:09

Tulun

14:03

05:54

Dist. 322 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

12:31

Tulun

18:59

06:28

Dist. 322 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tulun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usol Sibir → Tulun

If you need to buy railway ticket Usol Sibir Tulun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usol Sibir and Tulun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 322 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 05:54 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 06:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Usol Sibir and Tulun. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 08:09. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usol Sibir and Tulun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усолье-Сибирское - Тулун

Усолье-Сибирское 2054795 Тулун 2054550

Расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское → Тулун

Смотреть обратно Тулун → Усолье-Сибирское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

08:09

Тулун

14:03

05:54

Раст. 322 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

12:31

Тулун

18:59

06:28

Раст. 322 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тулун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усолье-Сибирское → Тулун

Чтобы купить жд билет Усолье-Сибирское Тулун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское Тулун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 322 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 05:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 06:28 часов. Всего между Усолье-Сибирское и Тулун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 08:09 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усолье-Сибирское Тулун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.