Find your railway ticket for direction
Usol Sibir - Zalari

Usol Sibir 2054795 Zalari 2054315

Train schedule Usol Sibir → Zalari

Return trains Zalari → Usol Sibir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

08:09

Zalari

10:23

02:14

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

12:31

Zalari

14:55

02:24

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usol Sibir → Zalari

If you need to buy railway ticket Usol Sibir Zalari online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usol Sibir and Zalari we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 02:14 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 02:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Usol Sibir and Zalari. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 08:09. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usol Sibir and Zalari starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усолье-Сибирское - Залари

Усолье-Сибирское 2054795 Залари 2054315

Расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское → Залари

Смотреть обратно Залари → Усолье-Сибирское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

08:09

Залари

10:23

02:14

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

12:31

Залари

14:55

02:24

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усолье-Сибирское → Залари

Чтобы купить жд билет Усолье-Сибирское Залари онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское Залари, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 02:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 02:24 часов. Всего между Усолье-Сибирское и Залари курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 08:09 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усолье-Сибирское Залари открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.