Find your railway ticket for direction
Usol Sibir - Alzamai

Usol Sibir 2054795 Alzamai 2054265

Train schedule Usol Sibir → Alzamai

Return trains Alzamai → Usol Sibir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

08:09

Alzamai

17:19

09:10

Dist. 531 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

12:31

Alzamai

22:14

09:43

Dist. 531 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usol Sibir → Alzamai

If you need to buy railway ticket Usol Sibir Alzamai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usol Sibir and Alzamai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 531 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 09:10 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 09:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Usol Sibir and Alzamai. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 08:09. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usol Sibir and Alzamai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усолье-Сибирское - Алзамай

Усолье-Сибирское 2054795 Алзамай 2054265

Расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское → Алзамай

Смотреть обратно Алзамай → Усолье-Сибирское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

08:09

Алзамай

17:19

09:10

Раст. 531 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

12:31

Алзамай

22:14

09:43

Раст. 531 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усолье-Сибирское → Алзамай

Чтобы купить жд билет Усолье-Сибирское Алзамай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское Алзамай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 531 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 09:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 09:43 часов. Всего между Усолье-Сибирское и Алзамай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 08:09 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усолье-Сибирское Алзамай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.