Find your railway ticket for direction
Usol Sibir - Kurgan

Usol Sibir 2054795 Kurgan 2040600

Train schedule Usol Sibir → Kurgan

Return trains Kurgan → Usol Sibir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

08:09

Kurgan

09:01

48:52

Dist. 2949 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

12:31

Kurgan

13:31

49:00

Dist. 2949 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usol Sibir → Kurgan

If you need to buy railway ticket Usol Sibir Kurgan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usol Sibir and Kurgan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2949 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 48:52 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 49:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Usol Sibir and Kurgan. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 08:09. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usol Sibir and Kurgan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усолье-Сибирское - Курган

Усолье-Сибирское 2054795 Курган 2040600

Расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское → Курган

Смотреть обратно Курган → Усолье-Сибирское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

08:09

Курган

09:01

48:52

Раст. 2949 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

12:31

Курган

13:31

49:00

Раст. 2949 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усолье-Сибирское → Курган

Чтобы купить жд билет Усолье-Сибирское Курган онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское Курган, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2949 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 48:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 49:00 часов. Всего между Усолье-Сибирское и Курган курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 08:09 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усолье-Сибирское Курган открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.