Find your railway ticket for direction
Usol Sibir - Mariinsk

Usol Sibir 2054795 Mariinsk 2038060

Train schedule Usol Sibir → Mariinsk

Return trains Mariinsk → Usol Sibir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

08:09

Mariinsk

07:31

23:22

Dist. 1405 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usol Sibir

12:31

Mariinsk

12:53

24:22

Dist. 1405 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usol Sibir → Mariinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Usol Sibir Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usol Sibir and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1405 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 23:22 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 24:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Usol Sibir and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 08:09. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usol Sibir and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усолье-Сибирское - Мариинск

Усолье-Сибирское 2054795 Мариинск 2038060

Расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское → Мариинск

Смотреть обратно Мариинск → Усолье-Сибирское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

08:09

Мариинск

07:31

23:22

Раст. 1405 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усолье-Сибирское

12:31

Мариинск

12:53

24:22

Раст. 1405 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усолье-Сибирское → Мариинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Усолье-Сибирское Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усолье-Сибирское Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1405 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 23:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 24:22 часов. Всего между Усолье-Сибирское и Мариинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 08:09 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усолье-Сибирское Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.